Reference Panel

Advisory Board


Anna MorrisMinistry of Business, Innovation and Employment
Brian FitzgeraldEnergy, Efficiency and Conservation Authority - ECCA
Hayley JonesZ Energy
Jon ButlerNew Zealand Treasury
Kate TownsendMinistry of Business, Innovation and Employment
Erin WynneMinistry of Transport
Nigel WilliamsMercury Energy
Paul ClarkMinistry of Transport
Peter KingNew Zealand Automobile Association
Phillipa Howden-ChapmanSustainable Cities, University of Otago
Siobhan BakkerNew Zealand Transport Agency
Steve PenmanNew Zealand Transport Agency
Vicki CowenBeacon Pathway

Research Collaborators

Synergia Waikato University

Funded By

Ministry of Business Innovations & Employment


Mercury Energy Energy Efficiency Conservation AuthorityZ Energy
(Visited 648 times, 19 visits today)